Site icon UPSC Express

About Digital India: Vision and 9 Pillars @upscExpress


About Digital India

Polity By M Lakshmikant

Vision Areas of Digital India

Nine Pillars of Digital India

1.) Broadband Highways

National Information Infrastructure (NII)

2.) Universal Access to Mobile Connectivity

3.) Public Internet Access Program

4.) E-Governance – Reforming Government through technology

5.) eKranti

6.) Information for All

7.) Electronics Manufacturing

8.) IT for jobs

9.) Early Harvest Programs (EHP)


Exit mobile version